6th – 8th Grade Staff

Jennifer Balzan - Middle School Teacher
jennifer.balzan@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Sondra Pena - Teacher - 6th Grade Social Studies
sondra.pena@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Reece Prue - Teacher - 6th Grade
reece.prue@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Lisa Slivinski - Teacher - 6th Grade
lisa.slivinski@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Devon Smith - Teacher - 6th Grade Math
devon.smith@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Claudia Mancilla - Teacher - 7th Grade
claudia.mancilla@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Brooke Davidson-London - Teacher - 7th Grade
brooke.davidson@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Linclaine Kull - Teacher - 7th Grade Civics
linclaine.kull@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Maya Olsen - Teacher - 7th Grade Science
maya.olsen@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Melissa BuShea - Teacher - 8th Grade
melissa.bushea@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Timothy Franz - Teacher - 8th Grade
timothy.franz@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Sharon Kende - Teacher - 8th Grade Science
sharon.kende@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Arielle Yunker - Teacher - 8th Grade
arielle.yunker@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Michael Ables - Paraprofessional
michael.ables@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Brooke Kauffman - Paraprofessional
brooke.kauffman@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Dominique Acevedo - Paraprofessional
dominique.acevedo@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Linda Hope - Paraprofessional
linda.hope@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Yenifer McKenney - Paraprofessional
yenifer.mckenney@imagineschoolatbroward.org