6th – 8th Grade Staff

Cheryl Pearson - Teacher - 6th Grade Language Arts
cheryl.pearson@imagineschools.org
Brooke Davidson - Teacher Math - 6th Grade
brooke.davidson@imagineschools.org
Margaret Harriott - Teacher - 6th Grade American History
margaret.harriott@imagineschools.org
Lori Kijanka - Teacher - 6th Grade Earth/Space Science
lori.kijanka@imagineschools.org
Miguelina Jeanty - Teacher - 7th Grade Life Science
miguelina.jeanty@imagineschools.org
Ellen Stephens - Teacher Language Arts - 7th Grade
ellen.stephens@imagineschools.org
Arielle Yunker - Teacher - Math - 7th/8th Grade
arielle.yunker@imagineschools.org
Theresa Swope - Teacher Civics - 7th Grade
theresa.swope@imagineschools.org
Elizabeth Thompson - Teacher - 8th Grade Science
elizabeth.thompson@imagineschools.org
Kristin Kladke - Teacher ELA - 8th Grade
kristin.kladke@imagineschools.org