6th – 8th Grade Staff

Brooke Davidson - Teacher Math - 6th Grade
brooke.davidson@imagineschools.org
Margaret Harriott - Teacher American History - 6th Grade
margaret.harriott@imagineschools.org
Lori Kijanka - Teacher Earth/Space Science - 6th Grade
lori.kijanka@imagineschools.org
Kristin Kladke - Teacher American History - 6th Grade
kristin.kladke@imagineschools.org
Ellen Stephens - Teacher Language Arts - 7th Grade
ellen.stephens@imagineschools.org
Theresa Swope - Teacher Civics - 7th Grade
theresa.swope@imagineschools.org
Miguelina Jeanty - Teacher Life Science - 7th Grade
miguelina.jeanty@imagineschools.org
Marni Charnow - Teacher Math - 7th/8th Grade
marni.charnow@imagineschools.org
Arielle Yunker - Teacher Math - 7th/8th Grade
arielle.yunker@imagineschools.org
Cheryl Pearson - Teacher Language Arts - 8th Grade
cheryl.pearson@imagineschools.org
Margaret Harriott - Teacher World History - 8th Grade
margaret.harriott@imagineschools.org
Elizabeth Thompson - Teacher Science - 8th Grade
elizabeth.thompson@imagineschools.org