6th – 8th Grade Staff

Jill Carolan - Teacher Science - 6th Grade
jill.carolan@imagineschools.org
Brooke Davidson - Teacher Math - 6th Grade
brooke.davidson@imagineschools.org
Yashica Martin - Teacher - 6th Grade History
yashica.martin@imagineschools.org
Dayna Strauss - Teacher - 6th Grade - Language Arts
dayna.strauss@imagineschools.org
Sarah Fusco - Teacher Language Arts - 7th Grade
sarah.fusco@imagineschools.org
Elyse Steiner - Teacher - 7th Grade - Science
elyse.steiner@imagineschools.org
Theresa Swope - Teacher Civic/Government - 7th/8th Grade
theresa.swope@imagineschools.org
Arielle Yunker - Teacher Math - 7th/8th Grade
arielle.yunker@imagineschools.org
Austen Elms - Teacher Science - 8th Grade
austen.elms@imagineschools.org
Kristin Kladke - Teacher ELA - 8th Grade
kristin.kladke@imagineschools.org
Veronica Viera - Teacher U.S. History - 8th Grade
veronica.viera@imagineschools.org
Michele Weinstein - Teacher Math - 8th Grade
michele.weinstein@imagineschools.org