Support Staff

Melanie Cardona - Dean of Students
melanie.cardona@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Julienne Winninger - Assistant Principal
julienne.winninger@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Regina Porter - Interventionist
regina.porter@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Jessica Patterson - Interventionist
jessica.patterson@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Mary Reale - Guidance Counselor
mary.reale@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Sara Jones - School Social Worker
sara.jones@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Bonnie Emerson - Teacher - Speech
bonnie.emerson@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Suzette Gaskins - Curriculum Coach
suzette.gaskins@imagineschoolatbroward.org