Staff Contact

Debra Darling - School Leader
debra.darling@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Shakira Taylor - Business Manager
shakira.taylor@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Virginia Smith - Office Assistant
virginia.smith@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Hester VanRooyen - Office Assistant
hester.vanrooyen@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Tracy Lemus - Registrar IMT
tracy.lemus@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Carrera Padilla - Assistant Principal
carrera.padilla@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Melanie Cardona - Dean of Students
melanie.cardona@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Mary Reale - Guidance Counselor
mary.reale@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Bonnie Emerson - Teacher - Speech
bonnie.emerson@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Suzette Gaskins - Curriculum Coach
suzette.gaskins@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Cindy Brown - Director - Pre-K
cindy.brown@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Patricia Mercado - Teacher - VPK
patricia.mercado@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Lisa Schecter - Teacher - Preschool
lisa.schecter@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Bobbi Spehr - Teacher - VPK
bobbi.spehr@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Consuelo Canepa - Teacher - VPK
consuelo.canepa@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Ardee Davies - VPK Assistant
ardee.davies@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Monica Pinto - VPK Assistant
monica.pinto@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Camille DosSantos - VPK Assistant
camille.dossantos@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Ashley Agriogrianis - Teacher - Kindergarten
ashley.agriogianis@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Joanna Savant - Teacher - Kindergarten
joanna.savant@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Francesca Prochilo - Teacher - Kindergarten
francesca.prochilo@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Kayla Perez - Teacher - Kindergarten
kayla.perez@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Laura Biggs - Teacher - Kindergarten
laura.biggs@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Kathie Friedman - Teacher - Kindergarten
kathie.friedman@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Christina Marsman - Teacher - Kindergarten
christina.marsman@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Teri Foote - Teacher - 1st Grade
teri.foote@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Alexis Garcia - Teacher - 1st Grade
alexis.garcia@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Michele Lukstein - Teacher - 1st Grade
michele.lukstein@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Monica Eastep - Teacher - 1st Grade
monica.eastep@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Melissa Prochilo - Teacher - 1st Grade
melissa.prochilo@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Ellen Yucht - Teacher - 1st Grade
ellen.yucht@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Erika Danberg - Teacher - 2nd Grade
erika.danberg@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Andrew Friedland - Teacher - 2nd Grade
andrew.friedland@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Lauren Heuer - Teacher - 2nd Grade
lauren.heuer@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Nina Flores - Teacher - 2nd Grade
nina.flores@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Uyen Huynh - Teacher - 2nd Grade
uyen.huynh@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Andrea Hollenbaugh - Teacher - 3rd Grade
andrea.hollenbaugh@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Ashley Barrett - Teacher - 3rd Grade
ashley.barrett@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Marc Groudan - Teacher - 3rd Grade
marc.groudan@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Jill Rudin - Teacher - 3rd Grade
jill.rudin@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Yenifer McKenney - Paraprofessional K-3
yenifer.mckenney@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Ashleigh Maciejewski - Teacher - 4th Grade
Ashleigh.maciejewski@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Luz Arias - Teacher - 4th Grade
luz.arias@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Stephanie Giardinieri - Teacher - 4th Grade
stephanie.giardinieri@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Sheri Toledo - Teacher - 4th Grade
sheri.toledo@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Raquel Willis - Teacher - 4th Grade
raquel.willis@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Michelle Flores - Teacher - 5th Grade
michelle.flores@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Shari Haber - Teacher - 5th Grade
shari.haber@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Kauni Logan - Teacher - 5th Grade
kauni.logan@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Ximena Biglieri - Teacher - 5th Grade
ximena.biglieri@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Sherry Singh - Teacher - 5th Grade
sherry.singh@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Elaine Fernandez - Paraprofessional 4-8
elaine.fernandez@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Cheryl Burton - Teacher - 6th Grade
cheryl.burton@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Eric Gibian - Teacher - 6th Grade
eric.gibian@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Reece Prue - Teacher - 6th Grade
reece.prue@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Lisa Slivinski - Teacher - 6th Grade
lisa.slivinski@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Claudia Mancilla - Teacher - 7th Grade
claudia.mancilla@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Brooke Davidson-London - Teacher - 7th Grade
brooke.davidson@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Miguelina Jeanty - Teacher - 7th Grade
miguelina.jeanty@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Kristin Kladke - Teacher - 7th Grade
kristin.kladke@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Melissa BuShea - Teacher - 8th Grade
melissa.bushea@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Timothy Franz - Teacher - 8th Grade
timothy.franz@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Elizabeth Thompson - Teacher - 8th Grade
elizabeth.thompson@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Arielle Yunker - Teacher - 8th Grade
arielle.yunker@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Elaine Fernandez - Paraprofessional 4-8
elaine.fernandez@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Jessica DiMartino - ESE Specialist
jessica.dimartino@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Bonita Mohler - Teacher - ESE
bonita.mohler@imagineschoolatbroward.org
David Clark - Paraprofessional ESE
david.clark@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Tiffany Yany - Computer Science
tiffany.yany@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Anthony Moore - Teacher - Music
anthony.moore@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Matthew Gayle - Teacher - Art
matthew.gayle@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Paulo Jordao - Physical Education
paulo.jordao@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Katie Ellis - Lunchroom Staff
katie.ellis@imagineschoolatbroward.org