Staff Contact

Shakira Taylor - Business Manager
shakira.taylor@imagineschools.org
Debra Darling - School Leader
debra.darling@imagineschools.org
Rebecca Chouinard - IMT/Registrar
rebecca.chouinard@imagineschools.org
Carrera Padilla - Assistant Principal
carrera.padilla@imagineschools.org
Melanie Cardona - Program Specialist
melanie.cardona@imagineschools.org
Miguelina Jeanty - Athletic Director
miguelina.jeanty@imagineschools.org
Kim Dura - Curriculum Coach
kim.dura@imagineschools.org
Cindy Brown - Director - Pre-K
cindy.brown@imagineschools.org
Bobbi Spehr - Teacher - VPK
bobbi.spehr@imagineschools.org
Consuelo Canepa - Teacher - VPK
consuelo.canepa@imagineschools.org
Shavel McKnight - Teacher - Kindergarten
shavel.mcknight@imagineschools.org
Laura Biggs - Teacher - Kindergarten
laura.biggs@imagineschools.org
Mariella Diaz - Teacher - Kindergarten
mariella.diaz@imagineschools.org
Kathie Friedman - Teacher - Kindergarten
kathie.friedman@imagineschools.org
Christina Marsman - Teacher - Kindergarten
christina.marsman@imagineschools.org
Anne Harris - Teacher 4/5 Grade
anne.harris@imagineschools.org
Alexis Garcia - Teacher - 1st Grade
alexis.garcia@imagineschools.org
Teri Foote - Teacher - 1st Grade
teri.foote@imagineschools.org
Michele Lukstein - Teacher - 1st Grade
michele.lukstein@imagineschools.org
Melissa Prochilo - Teacher - 1st Grade
melissa.prochilo@imagineschools.org
Ellen Yucht - Teacher - 1st Grade
ellen.yucht@imagineschools.org
Erika Danberg - Teacher - 2nd Grade
erika.danberg@imagineschools.org
Lauren Heuer - Teacher - 2nd Grade
lauren.heuer@imagineschools.org
Andrew Friedland - Teacher - 2nd Grade
andrew.friedland@imagineschools.org
Isabella Barbone - Teacher - 2nd Grade
isabella.barbone@imagineschools.org
Franklin Beck - Teacher - 2nd Grade
franklin.beck@imagineschools.org
Marc Groudan - Teacher - 3rd Grade
marc.groudan@imagineschools.org
Jill Rudin - Teacher - 3rd Grade
jill.rudin@imagineschools.org
Andrea Hollenbaugh - Teacher - 3rd Grade
andrea.hollenbaugh@imagineschools.org
Rebecca Mangino - Teacher - 3rd Grade
rebecca.mangino@imagineschools.org
Virjie Rivera - Teacher - 3rd Grade
virjen.rivera@imagineschools.org
Raquel Willis - Teacher - 4th Grade
raquel.willis@imagineschools.org
Alexa Chi - Teacher - 4th/5th Grade
alexa.chi@imagineschools.org
Shari Haber - Teacher - 4th/5th Grade
shari.haber@imagineschools.org
Sheri Toledo - Teacher - 4th/5th Grade
sheri.toledo@imagineschools.org
Suzette Gaskins - Teacher - 4th/5th Grade
suzette.gaskins@imagineschools.org
Tracy Lemus - Teacher - 4th/5th Grade
tracy.lemus@imagineschools.org
Lisa Slivinski - Teacher - 4th/5th Grade
lisa.slivinski@imagineschools.org
Kauni Logan - Teacher - 5th Grade
kauni.logan@imagineschools.org
Missy Flores - Teacher - 5th Grade
michelle.flores@imagineschools.org
Brooke Davidson - Teacher Math - 6th Grade
brooke.davidson@imagineschools.org
Margaret Harriott - Teacher Civics - 7th Grade
margaret.harriott@imagineschools.org
Reece Prue - Teacher Earth/Space Science - 6th Grade
reece.prue@imagineschools.org
Eric Gibian - Teacher American History - 6th Grade
eric.gibian@imagineschools.org
Margaret Harriot - Teacher Civics - 7th Grade
margaret.harriot@imagineschools.org
Miguelina Jeanty - Teacher Life Science - 7th Grade
miguelina.jeanty@imagineschools.org
Scott London - Teacher Math - 7th/8th Grade
scott.london@imagineschools.org
Arielle Yunker - Teacher Math - 7th/8th Grade
arielle.yunker@imagineschools.org
Cheryl Pearson - Teacher Language Arts - 8th Grade
cheryl.pearson@imagineschools.org
Timothy Franz - Teacher World History - 8th Grade
timothy.franz@imagineschools.org
Elizabeth Thompson - Teacher Science - 8th Grade
elizabeth.thompson@imagineschools.org
Bonnie Emerson - Teacher - Speech
bonnie.emerson@imagineschools.org
Jessica DiMartino - ESE Specialist
jessica.dimartino@imagineschools.org
Bonita Mohler - Teacher - ESE
bonita.mohler@imagineschools.org
Stefanie Shaw - Teacher - Media
stefanie.shaw@imagineschools.org
Anthony Moore - Teacher - Music
anthony.moore@imagineschools.org
Matthew Gayle - Teacher - Art
matthew.gayle@imagineschools.org
Paulo Jordao - Physical Education
paulo.jordao@imagineschools.org
Katie Ellis - Lunchroom Staff
katie.ellis@imagineschools.org