Staff Contact

Debra Darling - School Leader
debra.darling@imagineschools.org
Sabrina Acevedo - Office Manager
sabrina.acevedo@imagineschools.org
April Leonard - Business Manager
april.leonard@imagineschools.org
Cristin Hartstein - Personnel Administrator
cristin.hartstein@imagineschools.org
Rebecca Chouinard - IMT/Registrar
rebecca.chouinard@imagineschools.org
Lynda Miller - Reception
lynda.miller@imagineschools.org
Johan Betancur - Behavior Support
johan.betancur@imagineschools.org
Kim Dura - Curriculum Coach
kim.dura@imagineschools.org
Misha Fletcher - Assistant Principal
misha.fletcher@imagineschools.org
Cindy Brown - Director - Pre-K
cindy.brown@imagineschools.org
Bobbi Spehr - Teacher - VPK
bobbi.spehr@imagineschools.org
Consuelo Canepa - Teacher - VPK
consuelo.canepa@imagineschools.org
Rebekah Fagiani - Teacher - Kindergarten
rebekah.fagiani@imagineschools.org
Laura Biggs - Teacher - Kindergarten
laura.biggs@imagineschools.org
Mariella Diaz - Teacher - Kindergarten
mariella.diaz@imagineschools.org
Kathie Friedman - Teacher - Kindergarten
kathie.friedman@imagineschools.org
Christina Marsman - Teacher - Kindergarten
christina.marsman@imagineschools.org
Michele Lukstein - Teacher - 1st Grade
michele.lukstein@imagineschools.org
Teri Cohen - Teacher - 1st Grade
teri.cohen@imagineschools.org
Jessica DeMartino - Teacher - 1st Grade
jessica.dimartino@imagineschools.org
Ellen Yucht - Teacher - 1st Grade
ellen.yucht@imagineschools.org
Melissa Prochilo - Teacher - 1st Grade
melissa.prochilo@imagineschools.org
Erika Danberg - Teacher - 2nd Grade
erika.danberg@imagineschools.org
Lauren Heuer - Teacher - 2nd Grade
lauren.heuer@imagineschools.org
Tami Meyer - Teacher - 2nd Grade
tami.meyer@imagineschools.org
Stefanie Shaw - Teacher - 2nd Grade
stefanie.shaw@imagineschools.org
Arielle Yunker - Teacher - 2nd Grade
arielle.yunker@imagineschools.org
Alyssa Zant - Teacher - 2nd Grade
alyssa.zant@imagineschools.org
Andrew Friedland - Teacher - 3rd Grade
andrew.friedland@imagineschools.org
Marc Groudan - Teacher - 3rd Grade
marc.groudan@imagineschools.org
Yarixa Marcos - Teacher - 3rd Grade
yarixa.marcos@imagineschools.org
Janelle Montes - Teacher - 3rd Grade
janelle.montes@imagineschools.org
Virjie Rivera - Teacher - 3rd Grade
virjie.rivera@imagineschools.org
Pamela Rodriguez - Teacher - 3rd Grade
pamela.rodriguez@imagineschools.org
Pura Gordon - Teacher - 4th Grade
pura.gordon@imagineschools.org
Shari Haber - Teacher - 4th Grade
shari.haber@imagineschools.org
Stephanie Matus - Teacher - 4th Grade
stephanie.matus@imagineschools.org
Sheri Toledo - Teacher - 4th Grade
sheri.toledo@imagineschools.org
Raquel Willis - Teacher - 4th Grade
raquel.willis@imagineschools.org
Megan Duty - Teacher - 5th Grade
megan.duty@imagineschools.org
Nicole Tellez - Teacher - 5th Grade
nicole.tellez@imagineschools.org
Elizabeth Thompson - Teacher - 5th Grade
elizabeth.thompson@imagineschools.org
Ilene Whittle - Teacher - 5th Grade
ilene.whittle@imagineschools.org
Brooke Davidson - Teacher Math - 6th Grade
brooke.davidson@imagineschools.org
Margaret Harriott - Teacher - 6th Grade American History
margaret.harriott@imagineschools.org
Lori Kijanka - Teacher - 6th Grade Earth/Space Science
lori.kijanka@imagineschools.org
Megulina Jeanty - Teacher - 7th Grade Life Science
megulina.jeanty@imagineschools.org
Ellen Stephens - Teacher Language Arts - 7th Grade
ellen.stephens@imagineschools.org
Arielle Yunker - Teacher - Math - 7th/8th Grade
arielle.yunker@imagineschools.org
Theresa Swope - Teacher Civic/Government - 7th/8th Grade
theresa.swope@imagineschools.org
Thomas Timmons - Teacher - 8th Grade Geometry
thomas.timmons@imagineschools.org
Kristin Kladke - Teacher ELA - 8th Grade
kristin.kladke@imagineschools.org
Bonnie Emerson - Teacher - Speech
bonnie.emerson@imagineschools.org
Reiby Balbi - Teacher - ESE
reiby.balbi@imagineschools.org