1st – 5th Grade Staff

Alexis Garcia - Teacher - 1st Grade
alexis.garcia@imagineschools.org
Teri Foote - Teacher - 1st Grade
teri.foote@imagineschools.org
Michele Lukstein - Teacher - 1st Grade
michele.lukstein@imagineschools.org
Melissa Prochilo - Teacher - 1st Grade
melissa.prochilo@imagineschools.org
Ellen Yucht - Teacher - 1st Grade
ellen.yucht@imagineschools.org
Erika Danberg - Teacher - 2nd Grade
erika.danberg@imagineschools.org
Lauren Heuer - Teacher - 2nd Grade
lauren.heuer@imagineschools.org
Andrew Friedland - Teacher - 2nd Grade
andrew.friedland@imagineschools.org
Stefanie Shaw - Teacher - 2nd Grade
stefanie.shaw@imagineschools.org
Franklin Beck - Teacher - 2nd Grade
franklin.beck@imagineschools.org
Marc Groudan - Teacher - 3rd Grade
marc.groudan@imagineschools.org
Pamela Rodriguez - Teacher - 3rd Grade
pamela.rodriguez@imagineschools.org
Andrea Hollenbaugh - Teacher - 3rd Grade
andrea.hollenbaugh@imagineschools.org
Janelle Montes - Teacher - 3rd Grade
janelle.montes@imagineschools.org
Virjie Rivera - Teacher - 3rd Grade
virjen.rivera@imagineschools.org
Yarixa Marco - Teacher - 4th Grade
yarixa.marco@imagineschools.org
Raquel Willis - Teacher - 4th Grade
raquel.willis@imagineschools.org
Alexa Janofsky - Teacher - 4th/5th Grade
alexa.janofsky@imagineschools.org
Shari Haber - Teacher - 4th/5th Grade
shari.haber@imagineschools.org
Sheri Toledo - Teacher - 4th/5th Grade
sheri.toledo@imagineschools.org
Suzette Ludwig - Teacher - 4th/5th Grade
suzette.ludwig@imagineschools.org
Kauni Logan - Teacher - 4th/5th Grade
kauni.logan@imagineschools.org
Lisa Slivinski - Teacher - 4th/5th Grade
lisa.slivinski@imagineschools.org
Basmattie O’Connell - Teacher - 5th Grade
basmattie.oconnell@imagineschools.org
Missy Flores - Teacher - 5th Grade
michelle.flores@imagineschools.org