1st – 5th Grade Staff

Teri Foote - Teacher - 1st Grade
teri.foote@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Marsha Headley - Teacher - 1st Grade
marsha.headley@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Michele Lukstein - Teacher - 1st Grade
michele.lukstein@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Monica Eastep - Teacher - 1st Grade
monica.eastep@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Melissa Prochilo - Teacher - 1st Grade
melissa.prochilo@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Ellen Yucht - Teacher - 1st Grade
ellen.yucht@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Andrew Friedland - Teacher - 2nd Grade
andrew.friedland@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Nina Flores - Teacher - 2nd Grade
nina.flores@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Lauren Heuer - Teacher - 2nd Grade
lauren.heuer@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Riki Kellogg - Teacher - 2nd/3rd Grade
riki.kellogg@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Shoni Dier - Teacher - 2nd/3rd Grade
shoshana.dier@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Julia Robledo - Teacher - 2nd/3rd Grade
julia.robledo@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Ariella Kaplan - Teacher - 2nd/3rd Grade
ariella.kaplan@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Lakeisha Staple - Teacher - 2nd/3rd Grade
lakeisha.staple@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Andrea Hollenbaugh - Teacher - 3rd Grade
andrea.hollenbaugh@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Cassandra Wesner - Teacher - 3rd Grade
cassandra.wesner@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Ashley Barrett - Teacher - 3rd Grade
ashley.barrett@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Marc Groudan - Teacher - 3rd Grade
marc.groudan@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Jill Rudin - Teacher - 3rd Grade
jill.rudin@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Ashleigh Maciejewski - Teacher - 4th Grade
Ashleigh.maciejewski@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Luz Arias - Teacher - 4th Grade
luz.arias@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Sheri Toledo - Teacher - 4th Grade
sheri.toledo@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Raquel Willis - Teacher - 4th Grade
raquel.willis@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Chelsea Napier - Teacher - 4th/5th Grade
chelsea.napier@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Alicia Pearce - Teacher - 4th/5th Grade
alicia.pearce@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Michelle Flores - Teacher - 5th Grade
michelle.flores@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Shari Haber - Teacher - 5th Grade
shari.haber@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Kauni Logan - Teacher - 5th Grade
kauni.logan@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Ximena Biglieri - Teacher - 5th Grade
ximena.biglieri@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Michael Ables - Paraprofessional
michael.ables@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Brooke Kauffman - Paraprofessional
brooke.kauffman@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Dominique Acevedo - Paraprofessional
dominique.acevedo@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Linda Hope - Paraprofessional
linda.hope@imagineschoolatbroward.org
Yenifer McKenney - Paraprofessional
yenifer.mckenney@imagineschoolatbroward.org