1st – 5th Grade Staff

Michele Lukstein - Teacher - 1st Grade
michele.lukstein@imagineschools.org
Teri Cohen - Teacher - 1st Grade
teri.cohen@imagineschools.org
Jessica DiMartino - Teacher - 1st Grade
jessica.dimartino@imagineschools.org
Ellen Yucht - Teacher - 1st Grade
ellen.yucht@imagineschools.org
Melissa Prochilo - Teacher - 1st Grade
melissa.prochilo@imagineschools.org
Erika Danberg - Teacher - 2nd Grade
erika.danberg@imagineschools.org
Lauren Heuer - Teacher - 2nd Grade
lauren.heuer@imagineschools.org
Tami Meyer - Teacher - 2nd Grade
tami.meyer@imagineschools.org
Stefanie Shaw - Teacher - 2nd Grade
stefanie.shaw@imagineschools.org
Melanie Yuner - Teacher - 2nd Grade
melanie.yuner@imagineschools.org
Alyssa Zant - Teacher - 2nd Grade
alyssa.zant@imagineschools.org
Andrew Friedland - Teacher - 3rd Grade
andrew.friedland@imagineschools.org
Marc Groudan - Teacher - 3rd Grade
marc.groudan@imagineschools.org
Yarixa Marcos - Teacher - 3rd Grade
yarixa.marcos@imagineschools.org
Janelle Montes - Teacher - 3rd Grade
janelle.montes@imagineschools.org
Virjie Rivera - Teacher - 3rd Grade
virjen.rivera@imagineschools.org
Pamela Rodriguez - Teacher - 3rd Grade
pamela.rodriguez@imagineschools.org
Jill Carolan - Teacher - 4th Grade
jill.carolan@imagineschools.org
Pura Gordon - Teacher - 4th Grade
pura.gordon@imagineschools.org
Shari Haber - Teacher - 4th Grade
shari.haber@imagineschools.org
Sheri Toledo - Teacher - 4th Grade
sheri.toledo@imagineschools.org
Raquel Willis - Teacher - 4th Grade
raquel.willis@imagineschools.org
Megan Barrett - Teacher - 5th Grade
megan.barrett@imagineschools.org
Nicole Tellez - Teacher - 5th Grade
nicole.tellez@imagineschools.org
Ilene Whittle - Teacher - 5th Grade
ilene.whittle@imagineschools.org